SNAILS!

1:03 pm.

Today was the last day of school (half day), and my blog’s one-year birthday, so the snails came out this morning ot celebrate with us! Isn’t that sweet?

IMG_4141-001

IMG_4156-001

IMG_4139-001

 

Thank you so much, everyone who has been a part of making this blog of mine a lovely thing (to me, anyway).

I had an ice cream cone when I came home from school.

No more school!

Once I have fully recovered from Trigonometry/Pre-Calculus class, I will make a large Pascal’s Triangle. By the way, I passed my trig exam! Yay me! And, I passed all my other classes’ exams with flying colours. I was only really worried about trig, but I passed, so hooray.

These thoughts are becoming increasingly disorganised, so I think I better leave it at the. Love you guys.

2 thoughts on “SNAILS!

Leave a Reply

