Kooky Week…Hm…”Kooky”…

2:42 pm.

This week for me had been, as aforementioned, Kooky.

Monday was a normal-schedule school day. Tuesday, though, was the ACT testing for the juniors, so the rest of us were scheduled to waste our time doing pointless things. Fortunately, due to a combination of a sore throat and an understanding mother, I was able to stay home.

Wednesday, I had to go to school. This is because it was the day the sophomores (me) were to take the PLAN test, which is the pre-ACT. It wasn’t anything too strenuous; after all, we’ve been taking pre-ACT tests since middle school. So, I took the test in the morning, ate lunch, sat in a room doing absolutely nothing for an hour, and then my mother came to pick me up because of my…er…sore throat. 🙂

Thursday, though, my throat was very sore, my voice sounded terrible, and I was not feeling well at all. So, I stayed home. It was a nice time, just being at home with my mother.

And today’s Friday….my throat is still sore, but I came to school because it was a normal-school-schedule again. WE ate pancakes in my third class. That was lovely.

Oh! Here’s some photography of mine…nothing new, but I feel as though thi post requires more than a run-down of my on-and-off week.

3150917_orig

pencil.

2814220_orig

To be revisited.

4892168_orig

Front of the refridgerator.

IMG_2534-001

 

Self-portrait.

 

Have a lovely weekend, all!

Leave a Reply

