I’m Not Dead, Promise

8:13 pm.

Okay, sorry for neglecting you guys. I’ve had exams, then an all-nighter sleepover (it was fun, by the way), then the first week of a new trimester. Side note: I’m really scared for Trigonometry/Pre-Calculus. I don’t understand what my teacher is saying (partaially because of her Swedish accent), and we didn’t talk about this at all in Algebra II last year.

Anyway.

You know those Rankin-Bass animated Christmas movies made in, like, the ’70s? Well, they are one of my favourite things this time of year, as far as television and movies go. Yesterday I watched Santa Claus in Coming To Town (you know, Burger Meister Meister Burger?). I am currently watching A Year Without a Santa Claus (with the Heat Miser and the Snow Miser (“I’m Mr. Heat Miser, I’m Mr. Sun…”)). We have them on VHS.

Ah, I love Christmas.

Oh god, I have really nothing to write about. So sorry about that.

Oh! But, I signed up for Photography class this trimester. I’m excited for it. And–though I doubt you’d care at all–we are required to start a website for the class. Here is the address to mine: superkatsphotos.weebly.com

By the way, I found a penny at school today! I love finding pennies. Yesterday I even found a nickel–1959!

20 days to Christmas! Whoo Hoo!

Leave a Reply

