Exams and Beans (But Not at the Same Time)

4:15 pm.

(For the record, I enjoyed it when Paul Ryan referred to his daughter as a “bean”.)

Oh my, it is exams week here at my school. Ugh Ugh Ugh!

I am so lacking creativity right now, it’s ridiculous.

What have I to blog about?

Oh! But my little sister is a Birthday Bean today! I am going to go downstairs soon and make her pupcakes (which are pretty much cupcakes, only better).

Also, here is a quote for the Winnie-ther-Pooh books:

Piglet: “Supposing it was Fierce with Pigs, would it make any difference if the Pig has a grandfather called TRESPASSERS WILLIAM?

Ah… I dearly love the Winnie-ther-Pooh books.

One thought on “Exams and Beans (But Not at the Same Time)

Leave a Reply

