That Moment When You Realise You Don’t Feel Like Doing Homework

6:13 pm.

Yeah, that’s me.

I didn’t feel like doing my homework, so I started prowling the Internet (sounds menacing, yes?). I went to my friend Courtney’s blog (short anecdote: I inspired her to start a blog, and I am so proud of myself. Her blog can be found here: http://spoonhumping.wordpress.com/ ).

From her blog I clicked to others, and I ended up googling “polyurethane”. Hm, methinks I’m getting distracted. I will do my homework (promise), but first, lasagna is ready! Yay, and stuff.

Plus also, I realise I haven’t posted any Cat Photos And/Or Stories in a rather long time, so I promise to do so soon.

5 thoughts on “That Moment When You Realise You Don’t Feel Like Doing Homework

Leave a Reply

