GET OUT THE VOTE!!

10:46 pm.

Wowzers, I can’t believe it is Election Day!!!

Did you vote? Hope so! Let’s do this thing! (can you tell that I’m pumped?’) I’m only fifteen, so I (obviously) didn’t vote, but my mom, father, and older brother did.

FOUR MORE YEARS! FOUR MORE YEARS! FOUR MORE YEARS!

If you’re for the President, or want to have a good laugh, check out this list (which I compiled myself from my memory) of the most outrageous and what-the-heck quotes from Mitt Romney over the course of his campaign:

Mitt Romney Quotes

If you’re not for the President, then don’t look at the list, I guess, and don’t judge me because of my opinion! ­čÖé I’m still the same person with the same humour and same cute-and-goofy cats!

GET OUT THE VOTE!! (four more years!)

5 thoughts on “GET OUT THE VOTE!!

Leave a Reply

