Last Day of August Already??

4:03 pm.

How is it already the 31st? that means school is in four days!! Which is totally exciting, but it also feels strange, like the few-last-days-of-summer in any year previous. Ah, well, I have my school supplies, my schedule 9which, by the way, for the first time in all of history had absolutely nothing messed up in it. It’s suspicious…it’s peculiar…it is scary! (sorry, I just couldn’t help but quote Nightmare before Christmas..it’s almost that time! Wow!))

Oh my, have you ever seen such a parenthetical tangent such as that before? I certainly have not. Haha.

Wow, Spongebob is on the television (I am in the living room), and it is a classic episode: Pizza delivery.

“Will you let go of that stupid pizza already??”

-“I can’t, it’s for the customer!”

“Who cares about the customer?”

-“I do!”

“Well, I don’t!”

(Wind stops)

-“(gasp) Squidward!”

image found at: http://www.ovguide.com/tv_season/spongebob-squarepants-season-1-75886

 

Lolz. Those ones were the best episodes. Now they are just stupid, and not even in a good way. The old ones actually had character and humour. Now…they’re just terrible.

Wow, I really hadn’t meant to make Spongebob Squarepants take up a large portion of this entry. Anyway.

The trees here are starting to change colour! It is CRAZY! Here’s a picture of the birch tree in my back yard:

I don’t know if you can tell, but the leaves are turning yellow, and some even orange-ish.

And here’s one of the ground in my backyard:

 

I’m also happy for autumn (would it be capitalized? I’m not sure if it is a Proper Noun. Anyway.)

School countdown: four days!!

Leave a Reply

