Backpack

12:40 pm.

If you know me, you know that I love school, especially getting school supplies. By about this time in summer, I get somewhat bored of no school and begin to think of it, wanting mental stimulation. I heart school. I will be entering the tenth grade.

We went to Target three days ago. I saw a lovely backpack there, and knew I wanted it to be my school backpack. It is beautiful:

Lovely.

 

See?

But my mom said to wait on getting it, in case I saw something else I liked more (it has been known to happen 🙂 ). Two days later, after browsing the Internet, I knew it was still the one I wanted. So, we went back to the store. There had been two of them left in the store, but when we went back, they were both gone! Oh no! So, we ordered one online and I just received an email saying it is shipping and on its way. Yay!

I love going back to school.

This is probably the most boring post I’ve ever done. Sorry about that 🙂

Leave a Reply

