Odd Beginning/Nice Ending

10:47 pm.

Today was a nice day. It was a stay-in-your-pyjamas-until-nearly-noon type of day. But, after showering and dressing, I got active (read: got off Internet and read HP6 a bit).

Later, in the evening, we picked up my little sister from a sleepover at her friend’s house, and from there, went into Downtown to walk through the Arts and Handcrafts Street Fair.

Taken while walking around downtown.

Oh yeah– Cherry Festival has started. It did yesterday. Yeah. The street fair was part of it. Anyway.

Yeah, so later we went to Sleder’s for dinner. Yum.

Plus also, the sunset was rather lovely. I couldn’t capture its full beauty, but here is an image anyway (taken from end of my driveway at 9:08 pm)

Oh– here’s something rather strange:

This morning, I woke up at 6:58 am. This was odd, because I had been up until 2:17 am the night before/earlier that morning. But that wasn’t the strangest part. Here’s that: when I woke up, I was holding my memo board (which hangs on the wall above my bed) in my hands. Isn’t that odd? I have no idea… lol.

Well… Goodnight.

Post-Script: Chloe, if you’re reading this, sorry I haven’t called in nearly a week. I’ve not had the time to call. You could call, if you want to communicate. Or email… Or I could just be the one to make the effort and call. So, if I have time, I will do so tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

