Morning

7:50 am

I am awake. Obviously. It is so nice to wake up early, get the first shower, and do a blog entry before the rest of my family is awake. Anyway.

By the way, I decided to put the time at the beginning of every entry, because I thought it would do that automatically, but evidently it doesn’t.

We are going garage saling today. I love garage sales, because one never knows what treasure(s) one might find.

Well… I am going to go brush my teeth now. I may write later.

Leave a Reply

