Rather Late

Wowzers, it is rather late. i just had to add “wowzers” to dictionary. Anyway…

I am up late watching a show called Ghost Adventures. It is about the Eatern State Penitentiary in Pennsylvania. It was in operation from 1829 to 1971. the treatment of the prisoners was rather brutal. Here is the website: http://www.easternstate.org/

Also, it is storming outside. There was a lot of lightning earlier, but now it has calmed down.

We went to West End Beach today. We being me, my sisters Abby and Holly, and my mom. A family outing. We walked up and down the shore, looking for cool stuff like beach glass and beach porcelain. We did that a lot last summer, and I hope to do it again this summer. It is a fun time.

this coming week, though, we are planning to hang out at the old State Hospital. I love that place. It is my favourite haunt.

Goodnight.

4 thoughts on “Rather Late

Leave a Reply

